Don’t Be Shy….

Well this is my post. Let me repharase it today Nov 29,2009 i have started this blog.

I am planning to start blog from last 1 month but everytime i tried to write something i am running out of words. I don’t know about other but it happen to me. Childhood problem.

if a book can be dedicated to anyone why not blog and this blog is dedicated to all of them who think i am good for nothing.

So welcome to my blog.

Published by

Anirban

I am software engineer by profession. Sometimes i post some topics about technology and some other topics which i find out interesting. My hobbies include watching movies,music, reading books(both technical and story books(fiction only)).

Leave a Reply

